Performance Swimming in Kirklees

Club Awards – 2007

Outstanding Performers
Female 13/under: Rebecca Whalley
Female 14 & over: Katy Venters
Male 14/under: Lewis Dyson/Ryan Flanagan
Male 15 & over: Mathew Marshall
Swimmer of the Year (Leishman Trophy)
Lewis Dyson and Ryan Flanagan


By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions